Week 6- Tuesday

Standard

Now I am in a rush.

I need to finish the powerpoint and practice it before I give a mini talk to my lab tomorrow.  I also need to finish the recommendation letter.  It helps however that the only thing I have to do with the powerpoint is to create some video files of the Vizard attempts.  But this actually might take longer than expected as I downloaded one screen capture that seemed safe but it actually loaded a bunch of other advertisement software.  I personally think my whole computer is running slow now.   So much so that when I ran the video software and Vizard, it was almost unplayable.  I now will have to download a different software and hope that I didn’t contract an virus for nothing.

Leave a Reply

